City Scape

Lifetime Membership

Award Image

Lifetime Membership is an award granted upon retirement from a formal leadership position within the Association to recognize an individual member’s significant contribution to PEMAC.


Nominations are made by the Board of Directors.

PEMAC Life Members

Berger, David

Carrington, Colin

Cheng, Albert

Clegg, Norman

Gahbauer, Steve

Hall, William (Bill)

Johnson, Al

Lutchman, Roopchan

Malloch, Brian

Sanford, Greg

Thrasher , William