City Scape

Upcoming Events

Logged in members will automatically receive the member discounts to any PEMAC events that have a fee.

Webcast

Professional Development

Start Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00
End: Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 12:00
End: Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 13:00

 

Start Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 17:00
End: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 18:00

 

Meetings

PEMAC instructors meeting where we will share PEMAC updates, offer a forum for instructors to ask questions and share, and introduce skill building topics.

Start Monday, May 3, 2021 - 20:00
End: Monday, May 3, 2021 - 21:00

 

Events of Like-Minded Organizations

Start Monday, May 31, 2021 - 08:00
End: Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 17:00

 

Education

Start Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00
End: Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 13:30

 

Start Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 08:00
End: Friday, September 17, 2021 - 17:00

 

Start Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 08:00
End: Friday, September 17, 2021 - 17:00

 

Start Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00
End: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 13:30

 

Start Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 16:00
End: Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 17:30

 

Start Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:00
End: Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 13:30

 

Conference

Start Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 11:00
End: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 17:00