City Scape

Upcoming Events

Exams

Start Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 08:00
End: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 16:00

 

Professional Development

Start Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 16:00
End: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 19:30

 

Start Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 08:00
End: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 21:00

 

Networking

Start Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 16:45
End: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 21:00

 

Start Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 16:30
End: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 19:00

 

Webcast

Start Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00
End: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 13:00

 

Education

Start Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 17:00
End: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 19:00

 

Start Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 18:00
End: Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 19:00

 

Conference

Start Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 07:30
End: Friday, September 18, 2020 - 16:00