City Scape

Upcoming Events

Exams

Start Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 08:00
End: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 16:00

 

Webcast

Start Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00
End: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 13:00

 

Start Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 13:00

 

Education

Start Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 13:00
End: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 14:00

 

Start Monday, May 4, 2020 - 17:00
End: Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 19:00

 

Start Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00
End: Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 13:00

 

Events of Like-Minded Organizations

Start Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 08:00
End: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 16:30

 

Start Monday, November 30, 2020 - 07:00
End: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 17:00

 

Conference

Start Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 07:30
End: Friday, September 18, 2020 - 16:00

 

Start Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 17:00
End: Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 22:00

 

Professional Development

Start Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 08:00
End: Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 21:00