Upcoming Events

Logged in members will automatically receive the member discounts to any PEMAC events that have a fee.

Conference

Start Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:00
End: Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 19:00

 

Start Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:00
End: Friday, September 24, 2021 - 19:00

 

Start Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 05:00
End: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 17:00

 

Start Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 18:00
End: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 20:00

 

Webcast

Events of Like-Minded Organizations

Start Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 08:00
End: Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 16:30

 

Start Friday, October 22, 2021 - 07:00
End: Friday, October 22, 2021 - 15:00

 

Start Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 08:00
End: Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 16:30

 

Education

Start Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00
End: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 13:30