City Scape


PEMAC recognizes distinguished contributions to the association and the profession through its annual awards program.

Asset Management Leadership Award

Category: Asset Management

Type: Individual

As Asset Management matures in Canada, the Asset Management Leadership Award honours professionals who are making holistic contributions to the field of asset management. These types of contributions will enable other professionals to progress towards greater Asset Management achievements in their organisations and careers. 

This award recognizes great contributions to the field of asset management as a whole, and celebrates an individual who inspires the advancement of improved Asset Management in Canada.


Nominations Process:

All PEMAC Awards are limited to PEMAC Members. Corporate Awards are for Corporate Members, Individual Awards to individual members. You can join here.

Nominations for this award have closed. Be sure to return next year and nominate a worthy candidate.