City Scape

PEMAC Awards

PEMAC 2021 Awards Nominations Are Open

The PEMAC Annual Awards program was created to encourage excellence in maintenance, reliability and asset management across industries as professionals connect, learn and contribute to their organizations and the asset management community as a whole.

PEMAC's awards are divided into Maintenance Management, Asset Management and Member awards and are limited to PEMAC Members. Corporate Awards are for Corporate or Allied Members and Individual Awards for Individual Members. You can join to apply.

The 2021 PEMAC awards will be presented in conjunction with this year’s MainTrain Online Conference.

Download a one-page overview of the PEMAC Awards program.

Explore PEMAC's various awards below: