City Scape

Get Started: Maintenance Management Professional Program

News Category: 

The Maintenance Management Professional (MMP) certificate program focuses on the tools, techniques, strategies and skills necessary for effective management of a business’s existing physical assets. Graduates have the knowledge and skills to drive improvements in uptime, production capacity, equipment reliability, safety, environmental compliance, economic life of assets, return on investment and effective communication between departments.

Start your learning now by signing up for the introductory course in the MMP certificate program: Module One - An Integrated Strategy for Maintenance Management. Total course time for this first module is only 15 hours. Below is a list of teaching institutions that are offering Module One starting in January across the country!

Don't miss the next complimentary MMP & AMP Information Session planned for June 6 at 12:00 pm Mountain time. Click here for more information and to reserve your spot to learn more about the robust and well recognized programs. Can't wait? Listen now to a recording of our last information session. 

PRIVATE OFFERINGS - Did you know that your organization can host MMP courses on site at your office? Learn more how this education can come to you here.


WINTER SCHEDULES
at teaching institutions across Canada:

BCIT - Vancouver, BC
Click here for more information
​Contact Brent Dunn at (604) 432-8755 or email brent_dunn@bcit.ca
Start Date: April 15 to May 27, 2019

Bow Valley - Calgary, AB
Click here for more information
​Contact (403) 476-2223 or email study@bowvalleycollege.ca
Start Date: May 31 to June 1, 2019

Cambrian College - Sudbury, ON
Click here for more information
Contract Avril Kingsley at (705) 566-8101 ext. 7400 or email avril.kingsley@cambriancollege.ca

Conestoga College - Kitchener, ON
Click here for more information
​Contact Melissa Humpries at (519) 748-5220 or email mhumphries@conestogac.on.ca

Université du Québec - École de technologie supérieure - ÉTS - Quebec (FRENCH Program)
Click here for more information
Contact Michel Rioux at (514) 396-8617 or email michel.rioux@etsmtl.ca
Start Date: December 1

​Fanshawe College - London, ON
Click here for more information
Contact Ann Wilkinson at (519) 452-4443 or email awilkinson@fanshawec.ca

Humber College - Toronto, ON
Click here for more information
​Contact Lisa Tubia at (416) 675-6622 or email lisa.tubia@humber.ca

ITMI - International (FRENCH program)
Click here for more information
Contact Louis Tremblay at Louis.Tremblay@itmi.ca

New Brunswick Community College - Saint John & Moncton, NB
Click here for more information
Contact Stephanie Mason at (506) 658-5485 or email stephanie.mason@nbcc.ca

Northern College - Timmins, ON
Click here for more information.
​Contact 705-235-3211 ext. 2270 or email training@northern.on.ca.

Northern Lakes College - ONLINE
Click here for more information
​Contact (780) 849-8623 or email work@northernlakescollege.ca
​Start Date: ​January 22 to February 19 

Southeast College - Weyburn, SK
Contact Jody Holzmiller at (306) 848-2518 or email jholzmiller@southeastcollege.org

St Clair College - Windsor, ON
Click here for more information
Contact Sandy de la Penotiere at (519) 972-2727 or email sdelapenotiere@stclaircollege.ca

​*Dates and times subject to change by the teaching institution. Always check with the teaching institution for up to date details.

More schedules are added on a regular basis. Be sure to see the full list of teaching institutes across Canada that offer the MMP program and their full schedules here. ​

​For more information about the MMP program and to find a course near you contact Nicolle Guillen at (905) 823 7255 extension 3 or email pd@pemac.org.