City Scape

Nominations Committee

Primary tabs

Nominations Committee 2022

The following individuals will be overseeing the election of 3 Directors. This committee is active between September 18th, 2022 and the AGM, December 14th, 2022.


Ohuns Iboi

Maintenance Planning Supervisor

Robert Lash

Supervisor, Corporate Asset Management
Town of Caledon

Returning Officer

Cindy Snedden

Executive Director
PEMAC - Head Office